RESOURCES

EdTech Strategy Sessions

Since March 2020, the EdTech Center has hosted EdTech Strategy Sessions (formerly known as Distance Education Strategy Sessions) that convene leaders, practitioners, educators and more to share and discuss distance learning and strategic use of edtech. Held every 2nd Friday at 10 AM PST, 12 PM CST and 1 PM EST via Zoom, register here.

Visit the EdTech Strategy Session Resources page to access all of the webinar resources, including session recordings, slides, Q&A notes and more.