EdTech Strategy Sessions

Since March 2020, the EdTech Center has hosted EdTech Strategy Sessions (formerly known as Distance Education Strategy Sessions) on a weekly to monthly basis. The virtual strategy sessions convene leaders, practitioners, educators and more to share and discuss your distance learning questions. Held every 2nd Friday at 10 AM PST, 12 PM CST and 1 PM EST via Zoom. Join our mailing list to stay updated!

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 17 2023

Time

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

More Info

Register
Register